修正檔案的 XSS 安全性漏洞

開發人員請注意,如果您的應用程式檔案含有 File-based Cross-Site Scripting 安全性漏洞,請詳閱本文資訊。

最新動態

您的一個或多個應用程式含有必須修正的 File-based Cross-Site Scripting 安全漏洞。請參閱 Play Console 的通知內容。Play Console 顯示的修正期限過後,Google Play 會將尚未修復安全漏洞的應用程式下架。

須採取行動​

  1. 登入 Play Console,然後前往「快訊」專區查看受影響的應用程式以及解決這些問題的期限。
  2. 更新受影響的應用程式並修復安全漏洞。
  3. 提交受影響應用程式的更新版本。

我們將再次審查您重新提交的應用程式,過程可能需要數小時。如果應用程式可以通過審查並成功發布,您就不需採取進一步行動。如果應用程式未能通過審查,就無法發布新的版本,而且您將收到電子郵件通知。

其他詳細資訊

如果 WebviewWebSettingssetAllowFileAccessFromFileURLssetAllowUniversalAccessFromFileURLs 設為 true,Webview 就不能載入任何不受信任的網路內容,包含透過 HTTP 載入的信任網域內容。惡意網頁內容或惡意網路可以藉由植入指令碼,將 WebView 重新導向至惡意的本機檔案並發動跨網站指令碼攻擊,目的是存取私人的本機檔案或 Cookie。

請務必按照下列其中一種方法來避免這個安全性漏洞:

  1. 確定 WebView 的設定不會產生危險
  2. 確定 WebView 無法載入本機檔案或執行 JavaScript
  3. 確定有危險設定的 WebView 不會載入不受信任的網頁內容

1. 確定 WebView 的設定不會產生危險

更新資訊清單中的 android:targetSdkVersion,最低必須設為 16 才能保障 WebView 的預設設定安全無虞。或者,您也可以呼叫 setAllowFileAccessFromFileURLs(false)setAllowUniversalAccessFromFileURLs(false),以確保 WebView 的安全性。

2. 確定 WebView 無法載入本機檔案或執行 JavaScript

呼叫 setAllowFileAccess(false),禁止有危險設定的 WebView 載入本機檔案;或是呼叫 setJavaScriptEnabled(false),禁止有危險設定的 WebView 執行 JavaScript 程式碼。

3. 確定有危險設定的 WebView 不會載入不受信任的網頁內容

如果 WebView 需要啟用這些危險設定,您必須確定 WebView 不會載入不受信任的網頁內容,包括透過 HTTP 載入的網頁內容。您可以在資訊清單中設定 android:usesCleartextTraffic=false,或是將網路安全性設定設為不允許 HTTP 流量。您也可以防止任何有危險設定的 WebView 載入任何使用 HTTP 配置的網址。

除此之外,您還必須防止有危險設定的 WebView 載入從非信任來源取得的網址。

我們很樂意提供協助

如有關於安全漏洞的技術問題,請前往 Stack Overflow 張貼問題並加上「android-security」標記。如需進一步瞭解這個問題的解決步驟,歡迎與開發人員支援小組聯絡。

這篇文章實用嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Fixing a File-based XSS Vulnerability

This information is intended for developers with app(s) that are vulnerable to File-based Cross-Site Scripting.

What’s happening

One or more of your apps contain a File-based Cross-Site Scripting vulnerability that must be fixed. Please refer to the notice on your Play ConsoleAfter the deadlines shown in your Play Console, any apps that contain unfixed security vulnerabilities may be removed from Google Play.

Action required​

  1. Sign in to your Play Console, and navigate to the Alerts section to see which apps are affected and the deadlines to resolve these issues.
  2. Update your affected apps and fix the vulnerability.
  3. Submit the updated versions of your affected apps.

Upon resubmission, your app will be reviewed again. This process can take several hours. If the app passes review and is published successfully, then no further action is required. If the app fails review, then the new app version will not be published and you will receive an email notification.

Additional details

WebViews with WebSettings that set either setAllowFileAccessFromFileURLs or setAllowUniversalAccessFromFileURLs to true must not load any untrusted web content. This includes content from trusted domains that is loaded over HTTP. Malicious web content or networks can inject scripts to redirect the WebView to a malicious local file and launch a Cross-Site Scripting attack to access private local files or cookies.

You should prevent this vulnerability in one of the following ways:

  1. Ensure that WebViews do not have dangerous settings
  2. Ensure that WebViews cannot load local files or execute JavaScript
  3. Ensure that WebViews with dangerous settings do not load untrusted web content

1. Ensuring that WebViews do not have dangerous settings

Update your android:targetSdkVersion in your Manifest to be at least 16 to use safe default settings for WebView. Otherwise, call setAllowFileAccessFromFileURLs(false) and setAllowUniversalAccessFromFileURLs(false) to ensure that their WebViews are safe.

2. Ensuring that WebViews cannot load local files or execute JavaScript

Call setAllowFileAccess(false) to prevent WebViews with dangerous settings from loading local files or call setJavaScriptEnabled(false) to prevent WebViews with dangerous settings from executing JavaScript code.

3. Ensuring that WebViews with dangerous settings do not load untrusted web content

If a WebView needs to enable these dangerous settings, you must ensure that it does not load untrusted web content. This includes web content loaded over HTTP. You can set android:usesCleartextTraffic=false or set a Network Security Config that disallows HTTP traffic in your Manifest. Alternatively, you can ensure that any WebViews with dangerous settings do not load any URLs with HTTP schemes.

You should also ensure that WebViews with dangerous settings do not load URLs obtained from untrusted sources.

We’re here to help

If you have technical questions about the vulnerability, you can post to Stack Overflow and use the tag “android-security.” For clarification on steps you need to take to resolve this issue, you can contact our developer support team.

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve it?