如何修正 Supersonic SDK 安全漏洞

開發人員請注意,如果您的應用程式採用不安全的 Supersonic SDK (廣告平台) 版本,請詳閱本文資訊。

Supersonic SDK 6.3.5 之前的版本存在安全漏洞,會透過 Javascript 讓許多功能暴露在風險中,因為經由 HTTP 下載的 Javascript 檔案很容易遭受攔截式攻擊。攻擊者可能會利用這個漏洞刪除手機中的檔案,也可能藉此取得地理位置、已安裝的應用程式等資訊。這些問題已在新版 SDK 中獲得修正。

問題說明

自 2017 年 1 月 26 日起,只要新的應用程式或更新內容採用 6.3.5 之前的 Supersonic 版本,一律禁止發布到 Google Play。請參閱 Play Console 的通知內容。在 Play Console 顯示的修正期限過後,Google Play 會將尚未修復安全漏洞的應用程式下架。

敬請配合​

  1. 登入 Play Console,然後前往「快訊」專區查看受影響的應用程式以及解決這些問題的期限。
  2. 更新應用程式,改用最新版本的 Supersonic SDK。
  3. 提交受影響應用程式的更新版本。

我們將再次審查您重新提交的應用程式,過程可能需要數小時。如果應用程式可以通過審查並成功發布,您就不必採取進一步行動。如果應用程式未能通過審查,就無法發布新的版本,而且您將收到電子郵件通知。

請注意,應用程式也必須遵循《開發人員發布協議》和《內容政策》。

我們很樂意提供協助

如有關於安全漏洞的技術問題,請前往 Stack Overflow 張貼問題並加上「android-security」標記。如需進一步瞭解這個問題的解決步驟,歡迎與開發人員支援小組聯絡。

這篇文章實用嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

How to fix Supersonic SDK Vulnerability

This information is intended for developers of apps that are using an unsafe version of Supersonic SDK, an ad platform. 

The vulnerability in pre 6.3.5 version of the Supersonic SDK exposes a number of functions through Javascript. As the Javascript files are downloaded over HTTP, they are vulnerable to a man-in-middle attack. Using this, an attacker could potentially delete files from the phone and obtain information such as geolocation, installed apps, etc. The issues have been fixed newer versions of the SDK.

What’s happening

Beginning January 26, 2017, Google Play started to  block the publishing of any new apps or updates that use pre 6.3.5 versions of Supersonic. Please refer to the notice on your Play Console. After the deadlines shown in your Play Console, any apps that contain unfixed security vulnerabilities may be removed from Google Play.

Action required​

  1. Sign in to your Play Console, and navigate to the Alerts section to see which apps are affected and the deadlines to resolve these issues.
  2. Update your app to use the latest version of Supersonic SDK.
  3. Submit the updated versions of your affected apps.

Upon resubmission, your app will be reviewed again. This process can take several hours. If the app passes review and is published successfully, then no further action is required. If the app fails review, then the new app version will not be published and you will receive an email notification.

Note that apps must also comply with the Developer Distribution Agreement and Content Policy.

We’re here to help

If you have technical questions about the vulnerability, you can post to Stack Overflow and use the tag “android-security.” For clarification on steps you need to take to resolve this issue, you can contact our developer support team.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?