如何修正應用程式中的 OpenSSL 安全性漏洞

開發人員請注意,如果您的應用程式靜態連結至 OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 以下版本,請詳閱本文資訊,因為這些版本存在安全性漏洞。請儘快將您的應用程式升級至 OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 以上版本,並依照累加原則為升級的 APK 設定版本號碼。

問題說明

自 2016 年 7 月 11 日起,只要新的應用程式或更新內容使用了舊版 OpenSSL,一律禁止在 Google Play 發布。請參閱 Play Console 的通知內容。Play Console 顯示的修正期限過後,Google Play 會將尚未修復安全漏洞的應用程式下架。

需採取行動​

  1. 登入 Play Console,然後前往「快訊」專區查看受影響的應用程式以及解決這些問題的期限。
  2. 將您的應用程式升級至 OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 以上版本,並增加版本號碼。
  3. 提交受影響應用程式的更新版本。

其他詳細資訊

OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 版本已修正這些安全性漏洞。您可以在這裡下載最新版的 OpenSSL。如要確認您的 OpenSSL 版本,可透過 grep 指令搜尋:$ unzip -p YourApp.apk | strings | grep "OpenSSL"。

如果您使用的第三方程式庫包含 OpenSSL,請升級至包含 OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 以上版本的程式庫。

這些安全性漏洞包括「logjam」和 CVE-2015-3194。攔截式攻擊者可藉由 Logjam 攻擊將有安全性漏洞的 TLS 連線降級至 512 位元出口級加密。如此一來,攻擊者便可讀取及修改任何透過這個連線傳輸的資料。如需其他安全性漏洞的詳細資料,請參閱這篇說明。如有其他技術問題,請前往 Stack Overflow 張貼問題並加上「android-security」和「OpenSSL」標記。

雖然這些問題不一定會對所有使用 OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r 以下版本的應用程式造成影響,我們仍建議您安裝所有最新的安全性修補程式。如果應用程式有安全性漏洞,導致使用者的資料有外洩之虞,我們就可能將該應用程式視為違反惡意行為政策和《開發人員發布協議》第 4.4 條。

發布應用程式前,請確認應用程式符合《開發人員發布協議》和《內容政策》的規定。

我們很樂意提供協助

如有關於安全漏洞的技術問題,請前往 Stack Overflow 張貼問題並加上「android-security」標記。如需進一步瞭解這個問題的解決步驟,歡迎與開發人員支援小組聯絡。

這篇文章實用嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

How to address OpenSSL vulnerabilities in your apps

This information is intended for developers of apps statically linking against a version of OpenSSL that precedes 1.0.2f/1.0.1r.  These versions contain security vulnerabilities. Please migrate your app(s) to OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r or higher as soon as possible and increment the version number of the upgraded APK.

What’s happening

Beginning July 11, 2016, Google Play started to block the publishing of any new apps or updates that use older versions of OpenSSL. Please refer to the notice on your Play ConsoleAfter the deadlines shown in your Play Console, any apps that contain unfixed security vulnerabilities may be removed from Google Play.

Action required​

  1. Sign in to your Play Console, and navigate to the Alerts section to see which apps are affected and the deadlines to resolve these issues.
  2. Migrate your app to OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r or higher and increment the version number.
  3. Submit the updated versions of your affected apps.

Additional details

The vulnerabilities were addressed in OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r. The latest versions OpenSSL can be downloaded here. To confirm your OpenSSL version, you can do a grep search for ($ unzip -p YourApp.apk | strings | grep "OpenSSL").

If you’re using a 3rd party library that bundles OpenSSL, you’ll need to upgrade it to a version that bundles OpenSSL 1.0.2f/1.0.1r or higher.

The vulnerabilities include "logjam" and CVE-2015-3194. The Logjam attack allows a man-in-the-middle attacker to downgrade vulnerable TLS connections to 512-bit export-grade cryptography. This allows the attacker to read and modify any data passed over the connection. Details about other vulnerabilities are available here. For other technical questions, you can post to Stack Overflow and use the tags “android-security” and “OpenSSL.”

While these issues may not affect every app that uses OpenSSL versions prior to 1.0.2f/1.0.1r, it's best to stay up to date on all security patches. Apps with vulnerabilities that expose users to risk of compromise may be considered in violation of our Malicious Behavior policy and section 4.4 of the Developer Distribution Agreement.

Before publishing apps, please ensure they are compliant with the Developer Distribution Agreement and Content Policy

We’re here to help

If you have technical questions about the vulnerability, you can post to Stack Overflow and use the tag “android-security.” For clarification on steps you need to take to resolve this issue, you can contact our developer support team.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?