A United States state or Canadian territory.

There are 65 states and geographic regions available for geo-targeting. These regions represent all 50 states, the District of Columbia, 13 Canadian provinces and territories, and a "not set" item for regions outside the US and Canada.

Was this helpful?

How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Try these next steps:

2024 Privacy Readiness guide

Prepare for a world without third-party cookies and unlock the AI
opportunity by adopting a durable measurement setup.
Start Today

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu