Someone else verified my bulk upload location

Locations have three types of users: owners, managers, and site managers. Each location can only have one verified owner. Whoever verifies the business information for a location will automatically become the location's owner.

You'll see the status "Access needed" next to locations that have been verified by another user. For help on resolving this situation, see Resolve owner conflicts.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?