在 Google 網頁獲得評論

管理評論

客戶在 Google 上留下的評論,不論是對您的商家還是其他客戶來說,都具有重要的參考價值。在 Google 地圖和 Google 搜尋上,商家評論會顯示在商家資訊旁邊,讓人在 Google 上一眼就注意到您的商家。

您可以使用貴商家的專屬短網址鼓勵客戶留下評論。要想在 Google 上獲得評論,請按照下列幾個訣竅請客戶幫忙宣傳您的商家:

  • 提醒客戶撰寫評論。讓客戶知道,在行動裝置或桌機上撰寫評論,是再容易不過的事。瞭解如何撰寫 Google 評論 
  • 回覆評論來建立商譽。消費者可以從回覆中看出商家非常重視顧客意見,日後也會更願意發表評論。您還可以建立並分享連結,這樣顧客只要按一下該連結就能撰寫評論,更加便利。瞭解如何查閱及回應評論  
  • 驗證您的商家,讓商家資訊可以顯示在 Google 地圖和 Google 搜尋等 Google 服務中。唯有完成驗證的商家,才能回覆評論。瞭解如何驗證商家

中肯而公正的評論才有參考價值 (比方說,業主提供獎勵換來的客戶評論內容可能偏頗),建議您參閱評論發布相關規範來進一步瞭解規定。如果您認為某則評論不當或違反我們的政策,可以檢舉並要求移除該評論

這對您有幫助嗎?
我們應如何改進呢?

Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Get reviews on Google

Reviews on Google provide valuable information about your business to both you and your customers. Business reviews appear next to your listing in Maps and Search, and can help your business stand out on Google. 

To get reviews on Google, encourage your customers to spread the word about your business by following these best practices:

  • Remind your customers to leave reviews. Let them know that it’s quick and easy to leave business reviews on mobile devices or desktop computers. Learn how to leave Google reviews 
  • Reply to reviews to build your customers' trust. Your customers will notice that your business values their input, and possibly leave more reviews in the future. Learn how to read and reply to reviews  
  • Verify your business so your information is eligible to appear on Maps, Search, and other Google services. Only verified businesses can respond to reviews. Learn how to verify your business

Reviews are only valuable when they are honest and unbiased. Read more in our review posting guidelines.  If you see a review that’s inappropriate or that violates our policies, you can flag it for removal

Was this article helpful?