Reports (old reporting page)

Countries with local currency reports

Local currency reports are available in the following countries:

View list of countries
Australia Australian Dollar
Austria Euro
Belgium Euro
Cyprus Euro
Denmark Krone
Finland Euro
France Euro
Germany Euro
Italy Euro
Japan Yen
Luxembourg Euro
Malta Euro
Monaco Euro
Netherlands Euro
Norway Krone
Portugal Euro
San Marino Euro
Slovakia Euro
Slovenia Euro
South Africa South African Rand
Spain Euro
Sweden Krona
Switzerland Franc
United Kingdom British Pound
Vatican Euro

Learn about changing your reporting currency.

The exchange rate for local currency reports

We use the prevailing market rate from the previous day for local currency reports.

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue