感謝您對 Google Cloud 和 Google for Education 認證測驗的關注,我們很樂意為您解決問題。我們會按照收到電子郵件的順序,盡快回覆您的問題。

您或許也可以在我們的線上資源中找到問題的解答:

Google Cloud 認證測驗

Google for Education 測驗

 

將疑難排解資料提交給支援小組時,請確認您已移除所有機密資料,例如帳戶密碼、身分證字號、持卡人資料、機密業務資料或其他機密資訊。支援小組將遵循 Google 隱私權政策,使用疑難排解資料協助處理您的支援問題,並改善我們的服務。

 

 

* 必填欄位

請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。
請輸入主旨。
請輸入問題的詳細說明。

我們會將您提交的支援記錄指派給下一位服務專員處理。

請注意,支援專員的服務時間為週日至週六,上午 5 點至下午 6 點 (太平洋時區)。

系統會將部分帳戶和系統資訊傳送給 Google。您提供的資訊可協助我們處理技術問題並改善服務品質。請放心,我們會依據《隱私權政策》和《服務條款》處理這些資訊。
其他資訊

Thank you for your interest in Google Cloud and Google for Education certification exams.  We look forward to helping you with your inquiry. We respond to email messages in the order that they are received, and will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

You may also find the answer to your question in our online resources:
Google Cloud Certification Exams
Google for Education Exams

When submitting troubleshooting data to Support, please ensure you remove any sensitive data, such as account passwords, government identification numbers, cardholder data, confidential business data, or other sensitive information. We will use the troubleshooting data to help us address your support issues and to improve our services, subject to the Google Privacy Policy.
Please enter a valid email address.
Which exam are you contacting us about? *
What is your issue about? *
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a detailed description of the problem.
Your case will be assigned to the next available agent.
Please note that our support agents are available from 5 AM to 6 PM PT, Sunday through Saturday.
* Required field
Some account and system information will be sent to Google. We will use the information you give us to help address technical issues and to improve our services, subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
Additional info