Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu

Choose a language for your Admin console

The Google Admin console uses the language you choose in your Account settings. This way, each administrator can view the Admin console in his or her preferred language.

To change the language in which you view the Admin console, change the Account language settings.

The available languages for the Google Admin console are:

Arabic   Korean   Filipino
Chinese (Simplified)   Polish   Finnish
Chinese (Traditional)   Portuguese   Hebrew
Dutch   Russian   Hindi
English (U.S.)   Spanish   Hungarian
French (France)   Swedish   Indonesian
German   Turkish   Norwegian
Italian   Czech   Thai
Japanese   Danish   Ukrainian

The available languages for other Google products may vary. Click the product below for a list of available languages:

Was this article helpful?
Sign in to your account

Get account-specific help by signing in with your Apps for Work account email address, or learn how to get started with Apps for Work.