Choose a language for your Admin console

As an administrator, you can choose your preferred language for viewing the Admin console.

Change your Admin console language

The Admin console uses the same language you choose in your Account settings. To change this language, see Change the Account language settings.

Available Admin console languages

Arabic   Korean   Filipino
Chinese (Simplified)   Polish   Finnish
Chinese (Traditional)   Portuguese   Hebrew
Dutch   Russian   Hindi
English (U.S.)   Spanish   Hungarian
French (France)   Swedish   Indonesian
German   Turkish   Norwegian
Italian   Czech   Thai
Japanese   Danish   Ukrainian

Available languages for other services 

Click below to see the available languages for other Google services:

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?