Kasalukuyang hindi available sa iyong wika ang page na hiniling mo. Magagawa mong pumili ng ibang wika sa ibaba ng page o agad na magsalin ng anumang webpage sa wikang gusto mo, gamit ang built-in na feature na pagsasalin ng Google Chrome.

Google Voice and SIP Link supported countries

Google Voice and SIP Link are available in these countries:
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • U.K.
  • U.S. (excluding Alaska, Hawaii, the US territories of American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Island, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands)

Rules for SIP Link subscription only countries

SIP Link is also available in countries where first party calling is not available. Customers in these countries need to purchase a Google SIP Link Standard or Premier subscription to connect phone numbers from their carriers to Google Voice.

SIP Link only countries are:

  • Argentina
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Mexico

Related topics

Was this helpful?
How can we improve it?

Need more help?

Sign in for additional support options to quickly solve your issue

Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu
Search Help Center