Important things to consider before deleting a user:
- The user will no longer be able to sign in to Google Apps.
- Any existing messages in the user's account will be lost.
- The user's primary calendar will be deleted within five days. Shared calendars created by the user won't be deleted, but in order for another user to continue managing the shared calendar, you need to give the other user permission to Make changes AND manage sharing on the shared calendar.
- Shared documents created by the user will be deleted within five days unless ownership is transferred. Before deleting the user, you should transfer ownership of all documents created by the user or ask the user to transfer ownership of selected documents.
- Content in the user's non-core services (such as YouTube and Picasa Web Albums) will also be deleted.
- Site pages created by the user are not deleted. As the administrator, you can remove the sites.
- You may be able to restore recently deleted accounts for up to five days. After this period, deleted accounts can't be recovered.
You might also want to consider other ways to extract data prior to deleting user accounts.
To delete a user from your domain: